Traces behind every click!!!!!!

How many of us ever thought what happens behind every other mouse click when we browse our Internet?
There huge business running behind the Internet?
We, humans are objects for those business.

We use Internet to for various reason either its personal or professional, but we never thought what is running under the hood.

Ya not only in Internet virtual world, even in physical world we are objects . All our actions are monitored via registers, logs, biometric devices, mobile phones , CCTVs and list goes on.
So this is never new for us.

When I opened a news website, I noticed that more than 35 trackers are behind me. When I look for today's news behind me these analytics, advertisers and marketers track me for all my clicks and preferences.
Look at the below picture, the center bubble is my desired website, but cluster around is all prying eyes around me.


This is not only for this news channel, for almost all websites we browse in Internet track us...

I hate this being tracked without being notified. So did couple of google searches. I found a add on for google chrome called " Disconnect.me " to keep my foot prints from being tracked. (I'm sure you can get these for IE and mozilla as well)


Wait!!!!!

Is there something good on being tracked ?
Yup there is ! On the flip side, companies will get to know what is our preference, so company can give better service.. In short there will be Innovation for our life to be better.


So, it up to you to keep your hands clean from trackers or not.
If you are a privacy freak, go for tracker blocking add ons such as disconnect else let them track us to deliver a better product for the world.

Share your views below guys. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Btw, this is my first blog guys, i'm looking for your feedback and support to keep myself up in writing...